Marion's Central ParkMarion City Library at Historic Santa Fe Depot
SpanishFrenchGermanGermanPortugeseJapaneseKoreanChineseRussianArabic

The Marion City Council consists of the Mayor and four council members. The Marion City Council meets every other Monday at 4:30 P.M. in the Council Room of the City Building located at 203 N. Third Street.

If you wish to be on the City Council Agenda, please contact the City Administrator, Roger Holter, at the Marion City Office located at 208 E. Santa Fe or call
(620) 382-3703 prior to 12:00 P.M. the Friday prior to the Monday council meeting.

A public forum time is available during the meeting for anyone to address the council. No prior notice is required to speak during this time.

Schedule of meetings:

Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Tuesday, January 16, 2018
   
Monday, January 29, 2018  
   
Monday, February 12, 2018 Monday, February 26, 2018
   
Monday, March 12, 2018 Monday, March 26, 2018
   
Monday, April 9, 2018 Monday, April 23, 2018
   
Monday, May 07, 2018 Monday, May 21, 2018
   
Monday, June 4, 2018 Monday, June 11, 2018 (Budget Workshop)
   
Monday, June 18, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018 (Budget Workshop)
   
Monday, July 2, 2018 Monday, July 9, 2018 (Budget Workshop)
   
Monday, July 16, 2018 Monday, July 30, 2018
   
Monday, August 13, 2018 (Budget Hearing/Approva;) Monday, August 27, 2018
   
Monday, September 10, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018
   
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 Monday, October 22, 2018
   
Monday, November 05, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018
   
Monday, December 3, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018
 
Friday, December 28, 2018